Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hauptsitz Deutschland

Oesterle GmbH

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 540541 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 911 540541 - 29

info@oesterle-gmbh.com

Mühllach 47
90552 Röthenbach an der Pegnitz

Geschäftsführerin

Brigitte Oesterle

Brigitte.Oesterle@oesterle-gmbh.com

Technische Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Wolfgang Behm

Wolfgang.Behm@oesterle-gmbh.com


Qualität

Dipl. Ing. Max Schiefbahn

Max.Schiefbahn@oesterle-gmbh.com

 

Niederlassung Österreich

Oesterle Austria Metal Solutions UG (haftungsbeschränkt)    

Phone: +43 (0) 1 361 8088
Herr Yang Liu Mobil: +43 (0) 676 788 999 5

Technologiezentrum Seestadt
Top 1.11
Seestadtstraße 27
A - 1220 Wien

Geschäftsführer

Yang Liu, MSc

Yang.Liu@oesterle-austria.com

Markus Böhm

Markus.Boehm@oesterle-gmbh.com

Barbara Oesterle

Barbara.Oesterle@oesterle-gmbh.com